We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

Six The Musical tickets Los Angeles

Six The Musical Los Angeles concert will be taking place at Hollywood Pantages Theatre on Tuesday, May 09th, 2023. Click on “SEE TICKETS” to see all the the available Six The Musical tickets and prices in Los Angeles.

  1. Tue May 09 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  2. Wed May 10 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  3. Thu May 11 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  4. Fri May 12 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  5. Sat May 13 02:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  6. Sun May 14 01:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  7. Tue May 16 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  8. Wed May 17 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  9. Thu May 18 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  10. Fri May 19 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  11. Sat May 20 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  12. Sun May 21 01:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  13. Tue May 23 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  14. Wed May 24 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  15. Thu May 25 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  16. Fri May 26 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  17. Sat May 27 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  18. Sun May 28 01:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  19. Tue May 30 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  20. Wed May 31 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  21. Thu Jun 01 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  22. Fri Jun 02 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  23. Sat Jun 03 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  24. Sun Jun 04 01:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  25. Tue Jun 06 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  26. Wed Jun 07 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  27. Thu Jun 08 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  28. Fri Jun 09 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California
  29. Sat Jun 10 08:00 pm Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, US Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA in Los Angeles, California